Get your free website from Spanglefish

The Vestry


The Vestry is made up of members of the congregation, who are elected at the Annual Meeting in Spring.


The current vestry members for 2019-2020 are:


Revd. Richard Gillings  (chair)

Mrs Sarah Mackay  (Churchwarden and vestry secretary)

Mrs Jan Goodall  (Churchwarden and Hall Secretary)

Mrs Janet Benson (Outreach)

Mr Andrew Buxton (Free Will Envelope secretary)

Mrs Kathryn Gillings (Outreach and Sacristan)

Mr Andrew Buxton (Treasurer and Free Will Envelope secretary)

Mrs Deborah Munday (Lay team)

Mr Angus Munday (Lay representative to Diocesan Synod and co-ordinator  for the Protection of Vulnerable Groups)

Mr Brian Leith



site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement